Sally - Your digital sales support

A customer-centered, always available and high-quality communication behavior is the key to the success of every company.

The future of sales lies in personalized automation.

Test nowSally for advisory

Why Sally Assistant?

💡 Information advantage

Sally is available around the clock to assist the customer and the employees. In doing so, she learns about the interests and wishes of the customer, which gives you clear customer profiles. Her proactive approach enables you to keep product development close to customer needs, allowing you to check the needs of hundreds of your customers simultaneously with just one click.

+53% Sales increase

📈 Customer information

Sally gets to know the interests of the clients. In this way, cross-selling and up-selling potential can be efficiently anticipated and automatically raised. Satisfactory advice is often the key to success. With Sally you have an AI who learns to advise your customers competently on products.

+18% Sales

☝ Efficiency increase

Sally gives answers about orders, products and much more. This allows your organisation to focus on the essentials. Through her learning function, she practically expands herself to create even more value for your customers in the future. Targeting customers also saves your marketing budget.

-38% Support requests

Use cross- and up-selling potentials

Besides time, knowledge is a decisive factor when it comes to fulfilling customer requirements. Serving as an extended arm of the sales force, Sally learns about a customer’s individual needs. This enables her to proactively inspire customers with new and perfectly fitting products. Cross-selling and up-selling potentials are used efficiently and comprehensively.

Test now

Effectively advise customers

Direct and individualized customer communication is often the key to success. That’s why Sally proactively feeds news and corporate campaigns to customers, so that exciting new projects and product information are recognised.

Sally generates valuable feedback for her own organisation, for example, by identifying that customers are specifically and comprehensively interested in a particular product feature.

Test now

Increase customer loyalty

According to Harvard Business School, a 5% increase in customer loyalty means a 25%-95% increase in profits. The following factors have a decisive influence on customer loyality:

  • A competent contact with the customer
  • A high product quality
  • A fair price

Sally supports both customer service and the field sales force. Employees are prepared for customer meetings and can therefore act close to the needs of the customer. Information about potential product improvements is brought into the organisation by Sally to the appropriate contact person. Sally increases your business success through information distribution.

Test nowSally for advisory

No questions left open

As a mediator, she finds the right contact person for every concern, so that every customer request is fulfilled and every customer enquiry is answered in the best possible way.

Sally learns by listening and thus builds up valuable consulting know-how, which she can use in future discussions.

Test now

The Enterprise Platform

Maintain one language, use eight languages

Our “Sally Standard” enables direct use and at the same time simplifies the integration process through plug ‘n’ play. With its unique AI, it is trained in only one language and directly supports eight different languages.

Read more

Sally - Deine digitale Vertriebsunterstützung

Ein kundenzentriertes, immer verfügbares und qualitativ hochwertiges Kommunikationsverhalten ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg jeder Unternehmung.

Die Zukunft des Vertriebs liegt in der personalisierten Automatisierung.

Jetzt testenSally für Mitarbeiter

Warum Sally Assistant?

💡 Informationsvorteil

Sally steht dem Kunden sowie den Mitarbeitern rund um die Uhr zur Seite. Dabei lernt sie die Interessen und Wünsche kennen, wodurch Sie klare Kundenprofile erhalten. Ihre proaktive Art und Weise ermöglicht Produktentwicklungen nah am Kundenbedarf zu orientieren, indem Sie mit nur einem Klick den Bedarf bei hunderten Ihrer Kunden gleichzeitig abfragen können.

+53% Kundeninformation

📈 Umsatzsteigerung

Sally lernt die Interessen der Kunden kennen. Somit können Cross- sowie Up-Selling Potenziale effizient antizipiert und automatisch gehoben werden. Dabei ist eine zufriedenstellende Beratung oftmals der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit Sally haben Sie eine KI, die lernt Ihre Kunden zu Produkten kompetent zu beraten.

+18% Umsatz

☝ Effizienzsteigerung

Sally gibt Antworten zu Bestellungen, Produkten und vielem mehr. Damit kann der Fokus Ihrer Organisation auf das Wesentliche gelegt werden. Durch ihre Lernfunktion erweitert sie sich praktisch von selbst, um in Zukunft noch mehr Mehrwert bei Ihren Kunden zu schaffen. Die gezielte Ansprache von Kunden schont ebenfalls Ihr Marketingbudget.

-38% Supportanfragen

Cross- und Up-Selling Potentiale nutzen

Neben Zeit ist Wissen ein entscheidender Faktor, wenn es um die Erfüllung von Kundenwünschen geht.

Sally lernt als verlängerter Arm des Vertriebs die Wünsche eines Kunden individuell kennen. Damit kann sie Kunden gezielt mit neuen und passgenauen Produkten proaktiv begeistern. Cross- sowie Up-Selling Potenziale werden effizient und umfassend genutzt.

Jetzt testen

Kunden effektiv beraten

Direkte und individualisierte Kundenkommunikation ist häufig der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Deshalb spielt Sally proaktiv Neuigkeiten und Unternehmenskampagnen dem Kunden zu, sodass spannende neue Projekte und Informationen zu Produkten wahrgenommen werden.

Sally generiert wertvolles Feedback für die eigene Organisation, indem sie z.B. feststellt, dass sich Kunden gezielt und umfassender für eine bestimmte Produkteigenschaft interessieren.

Jetzt testen

Kundenbindung erhöhen

Laut Harvard Business School bedeutet ein 5%iger Anstieg der Kundenbindung eine Steigerung des Gewinns von 25%-95%. Dabei bestimmen die folgenden Faktoren die Kundenbindung entscheidend:

  • Ein kompetenter Umgang mit dem Kunden
  • Eine hohe Produktqualität
  • Ein angemessener Preis

Sally unterstützt sowohl den Customer Service als auch den Vertriebsaußendienst. Mitarbeiter werden auf Kundengespräche vorbereitet und können so nah am Kundenwunsch agieren. Informationen über potentielle Produktverbesserung werden von Sally zum passenden Ansprechpartner in die Organisation getragen. Sally steigert somit durch Informationsdistribution Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Jetzt testenSally für Mitarbeiter

Keine Fragen offen lassen

Als Mediatorin findet sie für jedes Anliegen den passenden Ansprechpartner, sodass jeder Kundenwunsch in Erfüllung geht und jede Kundenanfrage optimal beantwortet wird.

Sally lernt durch Zuhören und baut so wertvolles Beratungs-Know-How auf, welches sie in zukünftigen Gesprächen nutzen kann.

Jetzt testen

Die Enterprise Plattform

Eine Sprache pflegen, acht Sprachen nutzen

Unser „Sally Standard“ ermöglicht die direkte Nutzung und vereinfacht gleichzeitig den Integrationsprozess durch Plug ’n‘ Play. Durch ihre einzigartige KI wird sie in nur einer Sprache trainiert und unterstützt direkt acht verschiedene Sprachen.

Mehr erfahren